VÄGGEN!!/ My wall!!

Nu har Sara uppdaterat lägenheten lite.. =) När jag fick mina böcker som jag beställt, (twilight serien på engelska) Så fick jag med 4 kort oxå, ett kort på varje bok, med samma bild som bokens framsida, och på baksidan av kortet står ett citat från boken.  SÅ här är det.

Now I´ve uppgrade my apartment a little.. =) when I got my books that I ordered (the twilight saga) I got 4 cards, one card fore each book, with the same picture that the cover has and in the backside of the card there is a quote from the book. This is how it looks like.





TWILIGHT

Citat; About three things I was absolutly positive.

         First, Edward was a vampire. 
         Second, there was a part of him - and I didn´t know how dominat that part might be- that thirsted for my blood.
         And third, I was unconditionaly and irrevocably in love with him.



NEW MOON

Citat; I knew we where both in mortal danger.         
         Still, in that instant, I felt well. Whole.    
         I could feel my heart racing in my chest, the blood pulsing hot and fast through my veins again.
         My loungs filled deep with the sweet scent that came from his skin.        
         It was like there had never been any hole in my chest. 
         I was perfect- not healed, but if there had never been a wound in the first place.




ECLIPSE
Citat; In the dead silence, all the details suddenly fell into place for me with a burst of intuition.
         Something Edward didn´t want me to know.
         Something that Jacob wouldn´t have kept from me.
         Something that had the Cullens and the wolfes both in the woods, moving in hazardous proximity to each other....     
          Something I´d been waiting for anyway.         
          Something I knew would happen again, as much as I might it never would.
          It was never going to end, was it?



BREAKING DAWN

Citat; "Don´t be afraid" I murmured.  
         "We belong together".
         I was abruptly overwhelmed by the truth of my own words.
         This moment was so perfect, so right, there was no way to doupt it.
         His arms wrapped around me, holding me against him....
         It felt like every nerve ending in my body was a live wire.
          "Forever" he agreed.




This is how my wall in the bedroom looks like!

SÅ HÄR SER DET UT!! =)

JA VADDÅ OM JAG ÄR EN TWILIGHT NÖRD?? VEM BRYR SIG?? NI FÅR TYCKA VAD NI VILL, MEN JAG ÄLSKAR SERIEN (NEJ INTE BARA FÖR ATT SKÅDESPELARNA ÄR SNYGGA I FILMEN). MEN NI KAN INTE FÖRSTÅ DET, OM NI INTE LÄST BÖCKERNA OCH DÅ SKA NI INTE BRY ER. LÄSER NI BÖCKERNA SÅ LOVAR JAG ER ATT NI BLIR LIKA FÖRÄLSKADE SOM JAG ÄR!! ........ FÖR SÅ ÄR DET!!

What ever if I´m a twilight geek?? Who cares? you´ll think what you want, but i love the twilight saga (no, not beacuse the actors is hot). But you can´t understand it if you don´t read the books, and if you haven´t read the books you should not care. Read the books and i promise you´ll fall in love like I did!!..... That´s the way it is!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ewelina

Naaw gumman =) vad fint! Saknar dig<3

2009-06-29 @ 20:29:43
Postat av: LINA - blivande mamma

tack!, ja han är bra min man :) Ska absolut hälsa honom!

2009-07-07 @ 07:04:07
URL: http://vackertliv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0